Contact Us

Contact Us

You may contact us by filling in this form any time you need professional support or have any questions. You can also fill in the form to leave your comments or feedback.
Your Name:*
E-mail:*
Phone:
-
Issue type:
Subject:*
Message:*
Type the characters you see here:

Thompson's, Inc.

4586 Freedom Highway

Worthington, WV 26591

Phone: 304-287-2124

Fax: 304-287-2426

GET DIRECTIONS

Jacob Thompson, Owner/Sales: jacobthompson@thompsonswv.com

Kim Thompson, Owner/Sales: kimthompson@thompsonwv.com

Chris Thompson, Office Manager: christhompson@thompsonswv.com

Jim Scyoc: Manager/Sales: jimscyoc@thompsonswv.com

Ralph Amos, Manager/ Appliance Sales and Service: ralphamos@thompsonswv.com

Kelly Robinson, Parts/ Lawn and Garden Warranties: kellyrobinson@thompsonswv.com

 


Find us on Facebook

Looking for something in particular? Call us, we probably have it, or can get it.